Travel Health Notices

Zika virus infection: Global Update
August 29, 2016 15:42 EST
Zika virus infection is caused by a virus which is primarily spread by the bite of an infected mosquito. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Chikungunya: Global Update
August 26, 2016 16:00 EST
Chikungunya is a disease caused by the chikungunya virus which typically causes fever, along with an arthritis-like pain in the joints and a rash. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Zika virus infection: Global Update
August 26, 2016 10:43 EST
Zika virus infection is caused by a virus which is primarily spread by the bite of an infected mosquito. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Zika virus infection: Global Update
August 19, 2016 12:09 EST
Zika virus infection is caused by a virus which is primarily spread by the bite of an infected mosquito. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Cholera in Dominican Republic and Haiti
August 18, 2016 13:39 EST
Cholera is an acute intestinal infection caused by the bacterium Vibrio cholerae. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers

Yellow Fever in Angola and the Democratic Republic of Congo
August 17, 2016 16:30 EST
Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Zika virus infection: Global Update
August 12, 2016 14:48 EST
Zika virus infection is caused by a virus which is primarily spread by the bite of an infected mosquito. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Hajj and Umrah in 2016
August 11, 2016 12:00 EST
The Hajj is the largest annual mass gathering in the world. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Avian influenza (H7N9 and others) in China
August 10, 2016 14:24 EST
Since March 2013, confirmed human cases of an avian influenza virus identified as A(H7N9) have been reported in the People's Republic of China. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Zika virus infection: Global Update
August 05, 2016 16:04 EST
Zika virus infection is caused by a virus which is primarily spread by the bite of an infected mosquito. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Zika virus infection: Global Update
August 01, 2016 20:28 EST
Zika virus infection is caused by a virus which is primarily spread by the bite of an infected mosquito. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Zika virus infection: Global Update
July 29, 2016 16:39 EST
Zika virus infection is caused by a virus which is primarily spread by the bite of an infected mosquito. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Zika virus infection: Global Update
July 28, 2016 16:34 EST
Zika virus infection is caused by a virus which is primarily spread by the bite of an infected mosquito. Consult the travel health notice for more information and the Public Health Agency of Canada's recommendations for travellers.

Stay connected:
Twitter Facebook YouTube

Public Health Agency of Canada
www.publichealth.gc.ca (full site)

Avis/Mises en garde aux voyageurs

Le chikungunya : situation mondiale
le 26 août 2016 16:00 EST
Le chikungunya est une maladie causée par le virus chikungunya qui provoque habituellement de la fièvre, des douleurs articulaires de type arthritique et une éruption cutanée. Consultez les Conseils de santé aux voyageurs pour d'amples renseignements et les recommandations de l'Agence de la santé publique du Canada.

Infection à virus Zika : situation mondiale
le 26 août 2016 10:43 EST
Le Zika est une infection virale causée par un virus qui se propage principalement par les piqûres de moustiques infectés. Consultez les Conseils de santé aux voyageurs pour d'amples renseignements et les recommandations de l'Agence de la santé publique du Canada.

Infection à virus Zika : situation mondiale
le 19 août 2016 12:09 EST
Le Zika est une infection virale causée par un virus qui se propage principalement par les piqûres de moustiques infectés. Consultez les Conseils de santé aux voyageurs pour d'amples renseignements et les recommandations de l'Agence de la santé publique du Canada.

Choléra en Haïti et en République dominicaine
le 18 août 2016 13:39 EST
Le choléra est une infection intestinale prononcée due à une bactérie, vibrio cholerae. Consultez les Conseils de santé aux voyageurs pour d'amples renseignements et les recommandations de l'Agence de la santé publique du Canada.

Fièvre jaune en Angola et en République démocratique du Congo
le 17 août 2016 16:30 EST
Consultez les Conseils de santé aux voyageurs pour d'amples renseignements et les recommandations de l'Agence de la santé publique du Canada.

Infection à virus Zika: situation mondiale
le 12 août 2016 14:48 EST
Le Zika est une infection virale causée par un virus qui se propage principalement par les piqûres de moustiques infectés. Consultez les Conseils de santé aux voyageurs pour d'amples renseignements et les recommandations de l'Agence de la santé publique du Canada.

Le Hadj et la Oumra en 2016
le 11 août 2016 12:00 EST
Le Hadj est le plus grand rassemblement annuel dans le monde. Consultez les Conseils de santé aux voyageurs pour d'amples renseignements et les recommandations de l'Agence de la santé publique du Canada.

La grippe aviaire (H7N9 et autres) en Chine
le 10 août 2016 14:24 EST
Depuis mars 2013, des cas humains d’un virus de la grippe aviaire identifié comme A(H7N9) ont été signalé dans la République populaire de Chine. Consultez les Conseils de santé aux voyageurs pour d'amples renseignements et les recommandations de l'Agence de la santé publique du Canada.

Infection à virus Zika: situation mondiale
le 05 août 2016 16:04 EST
Le Zika est une infection virale causée par un virus qui se propage principalement par les piqûres de moustiques infectés. Consultez les Conseils de santé aux voyageurs pour d'amples renseignements et les recommandations de l'Agence de la santé publique du Canada.

Infection à virus Zika : situation mondiale
le 01 août 2016 20:28 EST
Le Zika est une infection virale causée par un virus qui se propage principalement par les piqûres de moustiques infectés. Consultez les Conseils de santé aux voyageurs pour d'amples renseignements et les recommandations de l'Agence de la santé publique du Canada.

Restez branchés :
Twitter Facebook YouTube

Agence de la santé publique du Canada
www.santepublique.gc.ca (le site en entier)